Text Size Default Text SizeDefault Text Size Large Text SizeLarge Text Size Largest Text SizeLargest Text Size Print Print this Page


Senate Executive Committee for 2013-2014


David Lehr

David Lehr, Member

Department of Accounting, Economics, Finance, and Real Estate


Phillip Cantrell

Department of History, Political Science & Philosophy


David Magill

Department of English and Modern Languages


Ruth Meese

Department of Education and Special Education


Leah Shilling-Traina

Department of Mathematics and Computer Science