Text Size Default Text SizeDefault Text Size Large Text SizeLarge Text Size Largest Text SizeLargest Text Size Print Print this Page

Meetings & Minutes

Faculty Senate Meetings 2014-2015

April 2011 meeting

All Senate meetings will be in library rooms 209 A&B except for October 9—Nance Room

Friday, Aug. 22:
Opening faculty meeting: coffee hour 8:30; meeting 9:00

Thursday, Sept. 18: Senate

Thursday, Oct. 9: Senate (Held in Nance Room)

Thursday, Nov. 13: Senate

Thursday, Dec. 4: Senate

Thursday, Jan. 22: Senate

Thursday, Feb. 12: Senate

Thursday, Mar. 12: Senate

Thursday, Mar. 26: Spring general faculty meeting

Thursday, Apr. 9: Senate

Thursday, Apr. 23: Senate