Text Size Default Text SizeDefault Text Size Large Text SizeLarge Text Size Largest Text SizeLargest Text Size Print Print this Page

Club Sports Contacts

LONGWOOD UNIVERSITY
2015-2016

Club Name

Club Contact

Email

Location

Baseball

David Woodard

david.woodard@live.longwood.edu

LP

 Men's Basketball

Devyn Moore

devyn.moose@live.longwood.edu

 H&FC

 Women's Basketball

Katie Baldacci

betsy.baldacci@live.longwood.edu

 H&FC

Color Guard

Inactive

musumecimJ@live.longwood.edu

H&FC

Cycling

 Matthew Jackson

matthew.jackson3@live.longwood.edu

 Off Site

Dressage

Anna Williams

anna.williams@live.longwood.edu

 Off Site

Equestrian

Meredith Potter

meredith.potter@live.longwood.edu

Off site

Field Hockey

 Christie Baer

christie.baer@live.longwood.edu

LP

Fishing

Advisor

musumecimj@live.longwood.edu

Off site

Football

Ben Yarow

benjamin.yarow@live.longwoo.edu

 LP

Golf

Inactive musumecimj@live.longwood.edu

LW Golf Course  

Men's Lacrosse

Noah Lovelady

noah.lovelady@live.longwood.edu

LP

 Women's Lacrosse

 Emily Rossie

 emily.rossie@live.longwood.edu

LP 

Racquetball Vacant

musumecimj@longwood.edu

HFC 

Men's Rugby

Inactive

Tyler.budd@live.longwood.edu

1st Ave. Field

Women's Rugby

 Ashley Haynes ashley.haynes@live.longwood.edu

1st Ave. Field    

Swim

Katie Hanson

 katherine.hanson3@live.longwood.edu

Willett pool

Men's Soccer

Drew Colona

andrew.colona@live.longwood.edu

LP

Softball

 Jennifer Ryan

Sarah Arboleda

jennifer.ryan2@live.longwood.edu

sarah.arboleda@live.longwood.edu

LP

Women's Soccer 

Angela Molneaux

angela.molyneaux@live.longwood.edu

 LP

Co-Ed Tennis

Blake Cole

blake.cole@live.longwood.edu 

Tennis Courts

 Ultimate Frisbee

Matt Baucom

matthew.baucom@live.longwood.edu

LP 

Men's Volleyball

Justin Edington justin.edington@live.longwood.edu

H&FC

Women's Volleyball

Rachel Hurlbut

Ashley Mandrick

rachel.hurlbut@live.longwood.edu

Ashley.mandrick@live.longwood.edu

H&FC

Wrestling

 Reed Harris  reed.harris@live.longwood.edu

H&FC 

 

Sport Club Executive Council 2015-2016