Text Size Default Text SizeDefault Text Size Large Text SizeLarge Text Size Largest Text SizeLargest Text Size Print Print this Page

Club Sports Contacts

LONGWOOD UNIVERSITY
2016-2017 

Club Name

Club Contact

Email

Location

Baseball

David Woodard

david.woodard@live.longwood.edu

LP

 Men's Basketball

Ed Hasic

edvin.hasic@live.longwood.edu 

 TBA

 Women's Basketball

Katie Baldacci

betsy.baldacci@live.longwood.edu

TBA

Color Guard

INACTIVE

musumecimj@longwood.edu

N/A

Cycling

 Matthew Jackson

matthew.jackson3@live.longwood.edu

 Off Site

Dressage

Anna Williams

anna.williams@live.longwood.edu

 Off Site

Equestrian

Meaghan Mitchell

Meredith Sweeney

Meaghan.mitchell@live.longwood.edu  

meredith.potter@live.longwood.edu

Off site

Field Hockey

Kylie Gibson

kylie.gibson@live.longwood.edu

TBA

Football

Patrick Eason

patrick.eason@live.longwood.edu 

 LP

Men's Lacrosse

Inactive

musumecimj@longwood.edu

LP

 Women's Lacrosse

 Victoria Mathurin

Victoria.mathurin@live.longwood.edu 

LP 

Men's Rugby

Connor Legan

connor.legan@live.longwood.edu

1st Ave. Field

Women's Rugby

 Martha Diaz

martha.diaz@live.longwood.edu  

1st Ave. Field    

Swim

Brandon Baker

Brandon.baker@live.longwood.edu 

Willett pool

Men's Soccer

Ryan Buschmann

ryan.buschmann@live.longwood.edu

LP

Softball

 Jennifer Ryan

Kaitlyn Matthews

jennifer.ryan2@live.longwood.edu

kaitlyn.matthews@live.longwood.edu 

LP

Women's Soccer 

Madi Hendricks

madison.hendricks@live.longwood.edu

 LP

Co-Ed Tennis

 Kindal Moore

Kindal.moore@live.longwood.edu

TBA

 Ultimate Frisbee

Joanathan Shiei

jonathan.shiei@live.longwood.edu

TBA

Men's Volleyball

Liam Kneisz Liam.kneisz@live.longwood.edu

H&FC

Women's Volleyball

Abigale Lee

Kahla Mawyer

Abigale.lee@live.longwood.edu

Kahla.mawyer@live.longwood.edu 

TBA

Wrestling

 Reed Harris  reed.harris@live.longwood.edu

TBA

 

Sport Club Executive Council 2016-2017