Text Size Default Text SizeDefault Text Size Large Text SizeLarge Text Size Largest Text SizeLargest Text Size Print Print this Page

Club Sports Contacts

 

LONGWOOD UNIVERSITY
2013-2014 Sports Clubs

Club Name

Club Contact

Email

Location

Baseball

Sean Scott

sean.scott@live.longwood.edu

Off site

 Men's Basketball

Rashadd Jordan 

rashadd.jordan@live.longwood.edu

 H&FC

 Women's Basketball

Vacant

musumecimj@longwood.edu

 H&FC

Color Guard

Vacant

musumecimj@longwood.edu

H&FC

Equestrian

Tara Smith

Rebecca Spicer

tara.smith@live.longwood.edu

rebecca.spicer@live.longwood.edu

Off site

Field Hockey

Alyssa Wiggs

alyssa.wiggs@live.longwood.edu 

LP

Fishing

Greg Ewing

gregory.ewing@live.longwood.edu

Off site

Football

Connor Smedile

 connor.smedile@live.longwood.edu 

 LP/First Ave

Golf

Ryan Bergquist

James Haas

ryan.bergquist@live.longwood.edu

 james.Haas@live.longwood.edu

LW Golf Course  

Men's Lacrosse

Bob Stevens

robert.stevens@live.longwood.edu  

LP

 Women's Lacrosse

 Katelynn Robertson

 katelynn.robertson@live.longwood.edu

LP 

Men's Rugby

Samuel Ottavio

samuel.ottavio@live.longwood.edu

1st Ave. Field

Women's Rugby

 Christian Kierzewski  christian.kierzewski@live.longwood.edu

1st Ave. Field    

Swim

Molly Trivelpiece

Michelle Hopler

 molly.trivelpiece@live.longwood.edu

 michelle.hopler@live.longwood.edu

Willett pool

Men's Soccer

Scott Pierce

scott.pierce@live.longwood.edu   

LP

Women's Soccer

 Hannah Carr  Hannah.carr@live.longwood.edu

LP

Women's Softball 

 Amber Fowler

 amber.folwler@live.longwood.edu

 LP

Co-Ed Tennis

Ben Thoreson

 benjamin.thoreson@live.longwood.edu

Tennis Courts

 Ultimate Frisbee

Timmy Harris

timothy.harris@live.longwood.edu

LP 

Men's Volleyball

De'Jon Bryant

 dejon.bryant@live.longwood.edu

H&FC

Women's Volleyball

Grace Jefferson

Ryane Majewski

Grace.jefferson@live.longwood.edu

emilee.majewski@live.longwood.edu

H&FC

Wrestling

 Don Lineberry  don.lineberry@live.longwood.edu

H&FC 

 

Sport Club Executive Council 2013-2014

  • President
    Quaid Anderson: Email
  • Vice President: 
    Courtney Demude: Email
  • Treasurer:
    Eric Minor:  Email
  • Secretary/Community Outreach
    Jennifer Kaisen: Email