Text Size Default Text SizeDefault Text Size Large Text SizeLarge Text Size Largest Text SizeLargest Text Size Print Print this Page

Panhellenic Officers

 

Cassandra LaFonte - President

Senior, Psychology Major, Painting and Drawing Minor

cassandra.lafonte@live.longwood.edu

 

Shannon Clark - Vice President of Scholarship

Senior, Elementary Education Major

shannon.clark@live.longwood.edu

 

Taylor Nashwinter - Vice President of Recruitment

Senior, Communication Studies Major

taylor.nashwinter@live.longwood.edu

 

Courtney Dannahey - Vice President of Operations

Senior, Kinesiology Major

courtney.dannahey@live.longwood.edu

 

Vanessa Parada- Vice President of Membership Development and Standards

Senior, Business Administration and Management

vanessa.parada@live.longwood.edu

 

Laura Conoghan - Vice President of Programming

Junior, Kinesiology Major

laura.conoghan@live.longwood.edu

 

Jessica Puckette - Vice President of Public Relations

Senior, Graphic Design Major

jessica.puckette@live.longwood.edu