Text Size Default Text SizeDefault Text Size Large Text SizeLarge Text Size Largest Text SizeLargest Text Size Print Print this Page

GABLE-S Group

GABLE-S Group- seeks to provide a safe and inviting space for students to express their feelings and experiences as it relates to their identity as a member of the LGBTQIA Community. This Group meets informally every Monday evening at 8pm in the Center of Diversity & Inclusion (Lancaster G28A). If you are looking to be in the company of supportive students, faculty, and staff then please feel free to attend. Fall 2012 GABLE-S Group meetings will begin Monday, September 10, 2012. The fall 2012 GABLE-S Group schedule is as follows:

  • Monday, September 10, 2012
  • Monday, September 17, 2012
  • Monday, September 24, 2012
  • Monday, October 1, 2012
  • Monday, October 8, 2012
  • Monday, October 15, 2012-FALL BREAK (GABLE-S CANCELLED)
  • Monday, October 22, 2012
  • Monday, October 29, 2012
  • Monday, November 5, 2012
  • Monday, November 12, 2012
  • Monday, November 19, 2012-THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY (GABLE-S CANCELLED)
  • Monday, November 26, 2012-FINAL GABLE-S MEETING FOR THE FALL SEMESTER