Text Size Default Text SizeDefault Text Size Large Text SizeLarge Text Size Largest Text SizeLargest Text Size Print Print this Page

Scholarship Winners 2013-2014

Katerina Wiley  

Katerina R. Wiley

Suzanne and Suzie Arena Memorial Scholarship


Austin Jaworski

 Austin R. Jaworski

Jimmy Gayle Atkins Memorial Scholarship

Eveyln M. Coleman Scholarship



Alexander M. O'Dell

Branch Banking & Trust Scholarship
James Thomas Butler, Jr. Scholarship


Preston Westmoreland

Preston M. Westmoreland

Branch Banking & Trust Scholarship
Larry & Elizabeth Tucker Scholarship


Owen M. Holt

Picture not abvailable

Branch Banking & Trust Scholarship



Jesse A. Broadwater

Beta Gama Sigma Scholarship
Paul and Frances Fox Scholarship


Jillian R. Armstrong

Picture not available

John E. Carr, III Scholarship


Katherine Fralick

Katherine E. Fralick

College of Business and Economics Scholarship


Kyle Bodin

Kyle K. Bodin

J. Christopher DeBoer Scholarship




Courtney P. Lovings

James Wilfred "Jack" Jacques/Delta Sigma Pi Scholarship

Siddons/Bailey Scholarship


Abena A. Arkorful

James Wilfred "Jack" Jacques/Delta Sigma Pi Scholarship
Harriet Butterworth Miller/William Thomlinson Miller Scholarship


Amy Harris

Amy M. Harris

Ripon & Claire La Roche Scholarship


Jessica H. Woodard

Andrew O'Brien Memorial Scholarship


Caitlin Zivick

Norma Redmond Scholarship


India White Photo

India M. White

Tremaglio Scholarship



Lena M. March

David & Lynn Tucker Scholarship


Courtney M. Otey

Wells Fargo Bank N.A. Plurality Scholarship


Kyri D. Washington

Wells Fargo Bank N.A. Plurality Scholarship










The College of Business & Economics (CBE) at Longwood University awarded $38,250 in scholarships and awards for the 2012-13 academic year to 16 business and economics students.

Each February, the CBE accepts applications for next year’s scholarships and awards.

Learn more about available scholarships